News

News for up coming weekends…

Food List 

We would like to welcome Sophie and her wood fired oven ” RURAL PIZZA COMPANY ” to our wonderful Cantering Crew.

Sat 5th May  HAPPY FRYER ,  Dawn and Keith fish and chips

Sun 6th May PIZZA PIG , Alex’s and her Stone Baked Pizza

Sat 26th May  HAPPY FRYER , Dawn and Keith fish and chips

Sun 27th May PIZZA PIG , Alex’s and her Stone Baked Pizza

Sat 23rd June  RURAL PIZZA COMPANY  Sophie  and her wood fired oven Pizza

Sat 30th June PIZZA PIG , Alex’s and her Stone Baked Pizza

Sat 7th July  HAPPY FRYER , Dawn and Keith fish and chips

Sat 14th July     Pizza PIG Alex’s and her Stone Baked Pizza

Sat 21st July  PIZZA PIG , Alex’s and her Stone Baked Pizza

Sat 28th July  PIZZA PIG , Alex’s and her Stone Baked Pizza

4th Aug  PIZZA PIG , Alex’s and her Stone Baked Pizza

Sat 11th Aug  HAPPY FRYER , Dawn and Keith fish and chips

Sat 18th Aug  RURAL PIZZA COMPANY  Sophie  and her wood fired oven Pizza

Sat 25th Aug  HAPPY FRYER , Dawn and Keith fish and chips

Sun 26th Aug  PIZZA PIG , Alex’s and her Stone Baked Pizza

 

Woodgreen Community Shop coming  ,Saturday and Sunday morning throughout the Summer Weekends and Monday on the Aug Bank Holiday bring with them all there lovely breads, Croissants, local Meat  and much more.

LOCAL EVENTS: